Wayne LaPierre Discussing Universal Background Checks (VIDEO)

Video above was live streamed on Saturday evening.  You can watch the video as a replay.

What do Universal Background Checks really mean to gun owners? Wayne LaPierre will discuss the issue tonight when he takes the stage at the 2013 Western Hunting & Conservation Expo in Salt Lake City. Watch it live right here starting at approximately 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT.

Post your Comments