NRA Annual Meetings and Exhibits live feed (VIDEO)

The National Rifle Association Annual Meetings and Exhibit kicked off April 25 in Indianapolis, and runs throughout the weekend. Here’s the live feed schedule:

Friday, April 25 – NRA-ILA Leadership Forum, 1-4 pm eastern / Noon-3 pm central

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Gov. Bobby Jindal, Gov. Mike Penace, Sen. Marco Rubio, Sen. Mitch McConnell, Sen. Dan Coats, Sen. Rick Santorum, Mark Levin, Adam Vinatieri and Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr.

More info here.

Saturday, April 26 – NRA Members’ Meeting, 10 am – 1 pm eastern / 9 am – Noon central

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter.

More info here.

Saturday, April 26 – Stand & Fight Rally, 7 – 11 pm eastern / 6 – 10 pm central

Special guests Lt. Col. Oliver North and Sarah Palin; Alabama and Sara Evans concert.

More info here.