NRA annual meetings LIVE stream (VIDEO)

Schedule of live streams:

Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 – 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here.

Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here.